Moved!

IMG_6411Hey everyone!
I just wanted to let you know that I’ve moved my site! Yes. I have finally retrieved my own domain woop woop! So please head over to my new site lerenardbleu.me and check out what I’ve got going over there! You can subscribe for my posts to show up in your reader or by email too! Jut click the Subscribe link on the right side of my new site.
 Be sure to go on over there so you don’t miss any of my new posts! Thanks. See you soon

P.s. There are already a couple new posts waiting over there for you about my USA road trip!

Leave a Reply

